Officers Elected for 2023-2024

During our Spring 2023 chapter meeting, we elected the following members to serve on the executive committee during the upcoming academic year. Congratulations, new officers! Pres.                    Shawn Smolen-Morton Vice-Pres.           Christine Masters-Wheeler Secretary            Nathan Flowers Treasurer           Kathy McCoy At-large              Steven Sims At-large              Adam Houle At-large              Deb Hopla